So You Think You Can Dance 4 – Robert Muraine

I have watched this video too many times.

While waiting for new season 4 episodes, I watched season 3 in its entirety over the past week.  I was going to post videos and comments on the performances and contestants, but I learned today that Channel 5 has JUST started airing season 3!  I think I speak for the rest of my family when I say that our television is NOT dearly missed.  Oh wait, maybe the boys miss watching live sports tournaments/matches.

3 Responses

  1. I can’t speak for the older boy, but the younger boy has new places to watch those matches. 🙂

  2. But the older boy has increased his frequency of golf-playing (i.e. doing instead of watching).

  3. I wonder if it works the other way….if I watch more shows about drinking beer…..hmmm…

Leave a Reply

